Alien invasion!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Almost there! ...... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)


As if all this trouble over the virus wasn't enough ....... we now have aliens invading ....... whatever you do ....... don't look up!

I did & this is what I saw coming down towards me! Yikes! It must be a Little Green Man from Mars!
Must find the tin foil to protect my head ..... don't want him stealing my thoughts!

Thought we could all do with something silly .... hope you like my effort :-)

Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday :-)

Hubby actually managed to get us a loaf of bread this morning! Hooray! Who knew that something so simple could bring a smile to your face!

Not so good is that it is possible that my eldest sister (the one that lives with Mum) may have the virus! A scary thought! Fingers crossed it is just a bad cold!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ...... take care :-)



I think I am now fully caught up with you all ..... so sorry if I have missed anyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.