Blossom and camellia

I walked to the post office I forgot to send a parcel yesterday. I came home via Margaret's. I rang the doorbell then walked back down the drive, we talked outside. Came home and read the paper. I rang SiL Alison and as she and John live near me I popped over. We all kept our distance , its becoming second nature now but it is so nice to spend some time with people. Ive had 2 FaceTime conversations with Sahara, Matt and Jade which were lovely.
I've just had the best laugh at Ant and Dec's Saturday night out programme, I even got up and danced at the end. I do recommend it as good light relief. it is repeated tomorrow if you missed it.
Thank you for all the stars and comments on my blips.
Take care everyone and enjoy the dry days. The wind has been  bitter cold today. hope its a better gardening day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.