Sunday mass visitor

I was woken this morning by my phone ringing it was Matt and Sahara wishing me happy Mother's Day. No card but I found last years so I've re used them!!! He got Sahara to give Luna a kiss UGH!!! In the extra.
Breeda rang just before 9.30 I had sent her a link to a Church service in Colne that another friend had sent me and she needed help getting on. I talked her through it and ended up staying for the whole service, I loved the little dog that walked in just before it started then moved down the altar and is on the blip. (I was still in bed but I did sit up!!!)
I did some gardening, repotted sweet peas and planted some of the plants I had bought.
I did go a walk, kept my distance from the few people I saw. I kept to the field but it got a bit too muddy for me. Not as windy or as cold as yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.