MM Man made: Treasure Hunt

Got up, cleaned the bathrooms and then did ironing from ages ago. I went to the mass again, so nice to know friends and family are doing the same thing, it makes me feel a part of something as living alone you are isolated. I will do this everyday and have a bit of routine. Did some gardening, weeding, then read my book, it is hard to concentrate for too long. Tidied my study which was annoying me, getting ready to clean it. Did a bit more jigsaw then did a pilates video from the NHS site ....thanks C for telling us about it. I've Rock choir at 7pm what a busy day I've had!!!

The photo is Peppa pig which I hid in my hedge for the children of the estate to find. I found these plastic bath toys ideal for this.Definitely man made.  I will have to have a walk tomorrow with the treasure. 

Thank you for all the stars and comments on my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.