13

By 13

Flight

Popped into the solicitors at 2pm to hand in a set of flat keys so Fiona can take pictures for the schedule tomorrow. The flat is looking show-home-tastic! Fiona and I also chatted about the valuation price and I looked over other similar properties that had sold recently in our street. Sadly it seems that the valuation figure we have is accurate - damn recession.

After work, C and myself ate in wagamamas (pictured) in Lothian road. We were there at 5pm and there was just a smattering of other diners. Food there is excellent. I returned to a dish I'd had before, firecracker chicken - wonderfully hot. C had some kinda meaty soup which she really enjoyed.

After eating we caught the airport bus for our flight to Belfast. M picked us up and drove us to saintfield. It was very good to see M again after such a difficult Christmas / New Year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.