SUNSHINE.

I planned to be up and out at 5.30am, but after a bad night's sleep I must have dosed off at 4.30am. I woke with a start and realised I was going to miss the sunrise, however I took it as I was leaving the house (see extras).
The other extra is some boats that belong to the two houses on the canal.
My main blip is of the cormorant enjoying the sun, but was continually being mobbed by two seagulls.
Great walk and luckily only one cyclist and one jogger passed me.
Why are people being so stupid, not only hoarding food, but now all out as if it is a holiday. I saw two families on Friday all hugging and kissing each other. I despair.
Hope you have all had enjoyable weekend, and Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers, who will not have seen their children today.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.