Time for a Change of Coat

The deer always look a bit tatty at this time of year as they start shedding their thick winter coats. This was the only photo I took today with heavy cloud around. Strangely this young lady and her friends were out around 1pm, the lanes are so quiet; no cars, hardly any walkers. Normally Sundays are busy in our village as it is a beautiful and easy place to walk.

Otherwise I have been battling technology trying to work out the best way to do video recordings of yoga lessons. I need a Bluetooth microphone apparently, to use the iPad. I can't move the whole computer down into the yoga room! Having made the French and English audio lesson I then had to make "groups". I couldn't see how to bcc people and got very frustrated... not very yogic of me. The cats kept having scraps today too, I don't know if they will ever get on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.