BVFL33

By BVFL33

Love Is A Many Splendid Thing

Began the the day with some housework .Then Vit D weather drew me out .Took my coffee and went to Theodor-Heuss PLatz .A short walk from my place . The amount of traffic was amazing .Considering there's no Sunday shopping it beats me where they were all going  to .
Got some good pictures of traffic / cycling groups ( numerous ) / and of course the birds.However blip above is chosen .Two pigeons and look at that devotion Not sure if I should use the extra ..Not for the under aged . They sat together on the branch for over an hour .Birds with a dignity who care for each other .
*The German press has reported it is now law  that no groups over 3 allowed ,  no cafes , eating places , Hair dressers , etc and it 's already in place .Not what my eyes have seen ....
* Secondly  , I am also sick of hearing which politician or promi is being treated or in quarantine . Lucky the 'privileged' that they have a test -
Hence I chose my pigeons .Honest , caring and decent .
* Tomorrow my blip shall be what my housework revealed ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.