Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Sunny Sunday Random Collage

The right hand photos are for my amazing Mum. She has always liked the Flower Fairies and gave me this when we last her at the start of the month.  That feels like a lifetime ago now. 

Tom Kerridge is not my favourite chef but Mr T engaged with the TV series and wanted me to get the cookbook. Today I made the pork with mustard, and we decided a little bit of mash would be added next time. 

My sister shared a lovely video of my two nieces navigating a kind of buzzing electric string fence maze which made us laugh and was very welcome. 

We are watching the virtual Bahrain Grand Prix (see extras) which looks great fun. A number of racing drivers and other sports people are all playing in virtual simulators and it is very realistic. The DRS works, and all the steering wheels look like the real ones etc. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.