Sunday's painting...

... My digital art painting for today.
I was okay most of the day, then went in a 'funny' weird mood earlier.
Cat Popeye has been strange all day today, as though he is picking something up.
I couldn't shake my weird feeling/mood, and so have been working on this digital painting in SketchClubApp and putting it through Snapseed App, then working and drawing and blending in SketchClub, then Snapseed, and back and forth until I got this result. It has taken me a couple of hours. But finally I think I have calmed down to be able to go to sleep now.
The ravens have been flying over all day making a horrible noise, and then walking in the road as though they own it...scary...

Edit: This digital painting is inspired by a small pot holder I have...it is an angel face half covered with moss, and she makes me think of the Borg, as though she has been assimilated into the Collective. 
So the inspiration is not Les Miserables!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.