Little tomato plants

I ventured to Woodend Nurseries yesterday as Marie said all their tomato plants were ready now, and I got 4 plants may get a couple of others but 4 is really all I need for us two and seeing we won't be seeing family for a long time we won't really need any more.I got Ailsa Craig, Shirley, Alicante and Gardeners Delight.

checked my online grocery bill and half of the things were out of stock but I tried again today and managed to re-order most of the things I wanted. Will check again tomorrow afternoon as I have to finalise it by then for Tuesday delivery.

Had a long online chat with my sons ex girlfriend, nice to catch up with her. No sign of my sons today, not even a Happy Mothers Day email ah well  so many self centred people about these days. (I know they are not ill or their daughters would have told me)

Had another of our healthy veg hot pots for tea tonight.

Hope you had a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.