Pansies to cheer us all up

We need it. All those stupid people who were taking no notice of social distancing hve caused a lockdown.
It wont bother me much as long s i can walk my dog each day for excercise and get food sometimes. We tend to be isolated most of the time anyway.
I have been chatting on messenger to family tonight so as long as we can keep in touch thats ok. I actully got a belated happy mothers day from no2 son who is a key worker at Amazon i worry about him with so many people working together.
=Granddaughter Katie is a social care worker so also in contact with people. My other granddaughters are working from home.

We will (hopefully) survive. Tesco will be delivering my groceries tomorrow. Then no slot was available for 2 weeks so this is a big shop. Well some stuff was not available so will still have to go out at some point to shop for bread etc.

Keep safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.