Dull and Calm

I was hoping that the clouds would colour, but not today.  I wonder if this is the guy who I photographed the other day.

Home for breakfast, then my family arrived and helped me to stack the firewood.  Extra.  What a great help it was.  I it would have taken me about a week to stack it by myself.  As rain and snow is in the forecast, good to get it done.

No walk group today, in fact NZ is in the process of locking down.  In 48 hours it will be in full lockdown.  No school tomorrow, the only places to stay open are the Supermarkets, Dr's, and Chemists.  Even though we are to stay home, we can go out for a bit of fresh air, as long as we don't meet people.  We will be in lockdown for a month.

I have heaps of firewood and food, so I'll be just fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.