IT SEEMED A GOOD IDEA

to walk to the Eisenbahnerheimstreet where I had taken pictures of the little clown heads in the shrubs there, some days ago. Of course the snow had thawed a lot, the clowns had left the stage. I gave the horses their carrots and some zucchini too.
Saw myself reflected in the eye of Lucky and took pictures of that eye. My blip shows Lucky's eye, from another angle.
I walked down to the Weser and there I saw a kinkfisher flying quickly away when she heard me. Perhaps three years ago I had see one, at the shore of the Diemel river. After that moment none at all, even if I always looked for that beauty.
So happy they still live here.

My haiku:

Icicles around
The reed, lightened fiercely
Soon they will vanish

And the russian proverb:

The four corners of the room are the guests of the lonely man/woman.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.