Chill out

Chill out have a drink, relax and stay calm. Be normal. Our country is moving up to Level 4 this is to slow the COVID_19. It won't stop it, but it will take the pressure off the Health Care system when it gets here. I work in Essential Industry, people still need drinking water and they need their sewer to work. No doubt we will find out more tomorrow as to what further steps we have to take, we are being paired up so if one gets crook both parties are sent home to isolation this is to prevent the rampant rage the virus has from infecting the rest of the staff. The place will soon start looking like a ghost town and being a The Walking Dead fan maybe we might see some Zombies. When I first started teaching First Aid the biggest threat of the time was AIDS and HIV now we have this and it is worrying times. My next door neighbour and Bob and Morven are all over 70, checked up again on them tonight. Thank you all for the Hearts and Stars for my Blip Birthday, the encouragement to Marie is overwhelming and makes me so Proud of her. Thank you I am Blessed and Honoured

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.