United

Today marks 7 years as a Blipper. Blip has given me the opportunity to become creative in an Art I almost gave up for life, it has lead me to earning Awards for my Photographic Competition Entries and it has allowed me to disappear into a world of Creativity, the ability to have vision and to see rather than look. The Blip Community is a great world of everyday people who allow us to step inside their world each day as if to say "hey the door's open come in and sit down" I have met some wonderful people through Blip meets from around the world and I have been able to share my world and Country with you.
Last week New Zealand was wounded by an horrific act of Terror, rather than divide us, it United us and You stood united with us. Thank you for the beautiful words of support, Stars and Hearts for this. Thank you Rainie all those years ago for seeing something in me that I never thought I had and always being able to find words of encouragement. Blip has also put a few miles on our car with Marie ,going to places near and far ( 8,345 Miles and we never left the South Island)
Finally in the aftermath of last week and the coming together of our Country being United together as One People. بغض النظر عن من "الله بك"، السلام عليكم. No matter who Your God is, Peace be unto you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.