Grubby's Blipfolio

By Grubby

I'm still standing....like a true survivor.

Did an early shop and struck lucky.....pasta and toilet rolls at Tescos this morning. Good to see them offering cleaning solution as you walk in the door to clean the trolley handle and the hand held scanners. Now enough provisions for me and my wife and my daughter and her family (who is still self quarantined) for the rest of the week. 

As I was out I went for a walk along the beach where the tides are eroding the shoreline where the old railway carriages and newer bungalows sit. The lower line of boulders were at the higher level only last December and the shoreline has collapsed again.

I didn't think I was in danger or presenting a danger to anyone else who was out and about. I only saw 3 other people. 

Is it still ok to go out if one is carfeful when encountering others?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.