Grubby's Blipfolio

By Grubby

Garden birds

Good morning my blip friends. Well the day has arrived and we are confined to our homes unless absolutely necessary. It is the only solution to honest as Joe public can't be trusted to stay safe. I will take the option on one bit of exercise daily and walk across the fields adjacent to where I live. Will still be able to take the camera and bins and keep birdwatching.

The collage is of the early birds in my garden. The Goldfinches arrived first and after a short breakfast the Greenfinches bullied them of the feeders and took over. My single female Blackcap (I am presuming it's the same bird) still drops by daily. There were also Great Tits (no decent pic) and this lovely Dunnock sunning itself in my Forsythia bush.

Once again stay safe guys as I rely on you all to brighten my day with your blips and your stars and comments on mine.

I try my best to visit you all and leave a star here and there and comment when I can. I appreciate we can't always make a comment on everyone's post.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.