The Mechanic's Assistant Takes a Break

It was a sunny afternoon, and my husband decided it was time to change the oil on my Mazda in our drive way. The little gray kitty (or LGK) Stryker showed up to visit, and boy, was he a big help. He wanted to be near my husband and assist him in all of his tasks. I went outside to keep LGK out of trouble, which is a much larger job than you might think.

At a certain point, the mechanic's assistant was exhausted from all of the "helping," and he took a break to roll all around in the drive way. He likes to throw his paws in the air like he just doesn't care! It was hard to pick - he was cute in every shot - thought this was a pretty good one, so here is this day's blip.

The song is Joe Cocker, With a Little Help from My Friends, performed live at Woodstock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.