Another nice morning, although not so sunny and warm and yesterday.  Did a washing and got it dry as there was a nice bit of wind blowing.  

Spending some time today doing computing, working on my blip yearbooks.  Just before the crisis came with Blip I had intended to order yearbooks, but of course that was stopped.   However, Meconopsisblue pointed me in the right direction to have yearbooks printed and I am trying to catch up.

Also spending some time catching up by telephone with friends and family, and had a lovely e-mail from a good friend in Canada concerned about us.  People are so kind.

The HG has been very busy preparing for springtime planting, so I have blipped his greenhouse.  My extra today is of my granddaughter Emma, who has delivered some instant coffee, which we had forgotten about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.