2nd week started

First day of the second week of quarantine.
Got out of bed around 7.15 (no headache) and settled behind my desk and laptop around 8.00.
I actually worked normal the whole morning, except for the fact I was at home instead of my office. We all did. Annemarie was preparing lessons and Bas and Daan were busy with school.

We saw each other during lunch break.
In the afternoon I didn't get into the same rhythm again. I answered a few mails, and did some simple tax forms. Few telephone calls as well.
I also climbed onto my exercise bike and watched 20 minutes Netflix at the same time.
By then it was almost 16.00 hours and I called it a day and left my home office to work in the garden some more.
It was then that I noticed some nice light on the magnolia coming from the setting sun.

19.00 another press conference by the prime minister. Probably to announce more restrictions and regulations.
Pfff.... week 2 and it's only Monday. It's going to be a critical week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.