One outing for Exercise

Posting this after listening to the PM tonight.  Tough but necessary measures.  Two of my outings today were in line with the guidance, shopping for bread and the sunset exercise at Craig Yr Aderyn.  Just as well I called on a friend today to help prune her fruit trees but unfortunate that we did not finish the job - we did keep our distance and I wore gloves when using her electric saw.

One outing for exercise, no mention of a time limit.  Some long walks for me, the railway having now completely ceased all activity.   I am concerned about the forthcoming move.  The new place needs a fair bit of work.  Will builder, electrician, plumber and gas engineer be able to come?  Will I be able to get items delivered to enable me to do the work I can do myself?   

Deep breath.  Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.