My life

By pops

Monomonday322 - man made Also Day 3

During my first year of blip (2014, I’ve not been very good at keeping up as you can tell by my count) I chronicled the building of this decked area and fencing, completed by my husband Kevin and myself with some help from Martin our son.
Today I’ve made the most of our isolation and the nice weather and have jet washed it. Having looked out all day for a suitable blip to demonstrate ’man made’ I ended up with this one that Kevin took, you can see me, well my shadow, at the side.
You can also see hiding behind the fence the old wall built (again by Kevin, this time with the help of our neighbour) many years ago. It harks back to a time when those moulded blocks were seen everywhere!
So it really is ‘man made’ by Kevin, the wall the fence and deck and even the photo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.