Hon in Edinburgh

By honined

Burns Assembly

So far, I've had a really good day. I got to see our daughter's School Burns Assembly, then found out I had won the office photography competition. I would like to end the day on a the same happy note, but I have a pile of prints to do for clients. So I really should be spending this evening in front of the PC, instead of 'relaxing in front of the telly'. I suppose it does avoid my usual moan about the lack of watchable programmes on TV.

This is a quick picture of our very-pleased-with-herself daughter after her class' recitals. She was meant to be dressed in tartan, but that looks more like a lumberjack shirt to me. But my input into her choice of clothes pretty much stopped as soon as she was able to dress herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.