Stuff

I'd taken a lovely picture of some boats to share but this somehow seems more pertinant now.

I wondered how you could lose/litter this item on a riverside walk, whether it was wise to pick it up and dispose of it properly, whether I'd be running this way again very soon.

I wondered on the massive queue for MacDonalds ahead of the evening closure.  Why do so many see the food as a treat.

I wondered on whether I made the right call to finally head to the supermarket as my cupboards began to look like those of Old Mrs Hubbard.

In the end I decided that it was.  I dropped bread, eggs, popcorn and flowers on the doorstep for my parents.  They are not leaving the house or receiving any visitors.

I knocked and waved from the end of the driveway and came home to the news.  Lockdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.