Gitama's World

By Gitama

More From Next Door....

....It seems that the swallows are enjoying sitting on this thingy at the moment. It seems to be a favorite hang for several different types of birds but the swallows have had dibs on it it for several days now.

My inspiration to take photos and to blip has been so lacking lately...its not just because of the situation ...I dunno.

The days have not been totally idle though (and tomorrow Im even threatening to get out the sewing machine) and we have had several house meetings as to how we are going to organise the boys education and all the things we want to do all together...our little veggie (weed) patch needs an overhaul and more things planted.....some rose bushes are gonna come out and of course the garage .....always the bloody garage needs..cleaning ...clearing to set up into our art studio.

Ive thought about my journey with photography a lot and wonder if my mojo will ever come back for it.......(I am sure if I had a mate to go out with I would get excited)..there are lots of things to take around the house...everyday is some kind of adventure hanging with the boy....and.....I look back over the thousands of pics I have taken ......2.5 TB worth and most of them taken after I started Blip......but the passion has dwindled somewhat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.