Ricspics

By RicsPics

Cuppa and Crack On

Quick cuppa sat out in the garden. Then on with my jobs - trying to keep a routine, today I’m going to tackle a deep clean on the kitchen area of the pub which has been left standing for some time since the pub stopped doing food. I want to get organised and make sure everything has a place - pots, pans, cleaning supplies, I find comfort in organising things and having systems for inventory and stock. The upstairs flat is now looking ok. Depending what time I get done, might have time to find some paint and see what mess I can make. Today I realised I’ve self isolated with plenty of tinned food (not hoarding levels) but no tin opener. Maybe I will find one today during my sorting? Otherwise, I’ve got some bolt cutters which should do the trick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.