A Walk In the Park

We are allowed one outing to the park for exercise.  Although if it gets too busy with dog walkers and parents trying to amuse the kids off school I'll maybe not bother.

The extra is a joke I liked about this situation. (You need to read it with a Scottish accent!)   I'm thinking there may be a copyright issue so I'll probably remove it to be sure.

I've avoided the shops for a few days but I need to bite the bullet tomorrow.  I have a feeling thats where its mainly getting passed (and public transport) . 

Full marks to the shop staff who are working through this.  At least I can try to rush in and rush out again and touch as little as possible and try to keep my distance.  They are stuck there all day and the chances are they will  at some stage be fairly close to people who are unknowingly carrying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.