My Attempts

By Bernydoll

Switchback Daffs

These make a lovely display every year at this time, it was a nice sight during my socially distant walk with Breesha today, to be fair most of my walks with her tend to be socially distant as I use that as "my time".

Mr B and I have had virtual fun today with our grandchildren,  we've joined in with MJ's PE class and LW's painting, he's currently being allowed to use a door in their house as an easel, good idea I thought.  ( Apparently LW saw the PE video and said "that would break me" and turned it off) At MF's house she was outdoors in their garden with jugs and filters and water.  My son-in-law had her out for a bike ride which she loves.  My daughter is on night shifts at the hospital this week and I haven't spoken to her today, she looked shattered when we Skyped yesterday as she came off her shift.  Her team is short staffed now, seems that's across the board for NHS employees.  There's an extra, Camelia I think, but willing to be corrected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.