Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

When Workhouse Becomes...

......Work in the house.

This is virgin territory for me as I have never worked from home before. A technician needs his workshop. But I have got some work together after getting my head round the work portal and One Drive. Plenty for me to do. I installed Solidworks onto my laptop earlier today as I have machine parts to make on the 3D Printer, which I've brought home with me. Mrs Tuttle cleared a load of clutter from the small bedroom, which will be my new office/playroom/den/man cave. This will be the fun part if my work-come-self-isolation period. There are more monotonous bits of paperwork to do that often get put to one side when surrounded by students 5 days a week. Lets hope the homely temptations stay put.

Tutyle Jnr will be in the same boat.

As will Mrs Tuttle.

The mobile phone ban starts tomorrow at 8.45am......

.....wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.