Day 1 in Lockdown

Wow - how quiet the world can be.
Neil had to get his car from the garage and drive to work to do the necessary stuff to close the labs.
I had a full day online event from the entrepreneur's Circle.
It was really good!!

Alison was in touch and took my offer to get some shopping done for her.
She suffers asthma and therefore is self isolating.
It felt strange to go out. The roads were almost empty - so was Tesco.
It seems people taking the situation serious here.
I dropped the shopping off at Alison, after I had sanitised everything!
She is now more likely to die of Iso Propyl Alcohol poisoning than catching Coronavirus!!
Back home I went to another webinar until Neil came home and I started cooking.

Tomorrow it is time to make an action plan.

View on Kelvin walk way. A few lonely joggers and walkers.
So quiet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.