Deserted - a good thing

Still not having yet gotten int productive stage - but getting better.
Neil was home today, actually supposed to be off but found working.

I was mainly faffing on Social Media, but not reading as much the news.

I am a bit upset about all those ignorant people that were flooding remote areas of Scotland over the weekend!
Maybe that is why Glasgow Westend was so quiet ?

I went for a wee walk on my own just down to Queen Margaret Drive.
There are still a few shops open:

Raj our corner shop owner, who is a sensible guy and makes sure only a small amount of people are in the shop at the same time.
Our local Booze shop, that now had loo roll in the window!!??
A beauty salon, doing nails!!! (REALLY????)
A deserted Barber shop! (Close the darn shop!)

Otherwise I hardly saw any people on the street. Almost no traffic. 
Here it does look as people are mainly sensible.

Tomorrow I have signed up for an event (online) which starts at 10 am.
No idea how that will be, but since it's an event, I can leave at any time - ha!

Determined to get a bit more productive tomorrow. 

Blipping the deserted QMD ..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.