Productive!!!

I was up at 8:30am!!!! So proud of myself!!
Continued with the wedding then Neil and I went out. It was a lovely sunny day.
We visited Pete, as I had a print for him of this photo. I got it printed a while ago. One big one that I framed (big is 50x70 cm) and a smaller one, that was sitting in the hall ever since.
Today I felt generous to give it to him as a present.
After that we had food in Urban West and brain stormed what I should be doing with Kevin in Berlin next week. It is his first time there and he will stay on after a conference and I promised to show him around.
Neil went to the shops and I went back home to continue editing.
I am almost done now.
8 are left for tomorrow. All this beauty editing in a pain in the b. 
I really know each pimple and pore of Anna by name!! 
And the darn goosebumps .... :(.

I will give up now and find some food. 

Blipping the stairs to Kelvin Walkway from a different angle. 
Not great ... but a photo ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.