Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Lockdown day 1

For everyday we are in lockdown I plan to take a photo of something I've been doing simply to give myself a bit of structure!
Today was a bad start as I had to contact all my guests for the wedding to say we've had to postpone. Everyone was really lovely about it but still made me upset that this is happening as its been very stressful to organise up until this point. Hugh tried to contact our insurance but they are inundated with calls and unless you are getting married in the next 14 days they asked you to email. I also contacted all my suppliers to see what dates they have available for next year. So much co ordinating to do and I feel stressed just thinking about it, as its not going to be an easy task. Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.