SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

What do you Aspire to this Year?!

I received this in the post at the weekend in a white envelope, wondered what it was and then noticed the Aspire black circular sticker on the back of the envelope! I opened it with delight and saw what was inside. This canvas bag and a note attached saying "Dear Stephanie, An Aspire bag just for you! :) Thanks for everything, Love Aspirexox"

I thought that was one of the nicest things that I have received in the post, so unexpected and certainly lifted my spirits. Not that I have been upset or anything, but it was just a fabulous little gift that was extremely heartfelt. When I saw the Aspire ladies at SWPP last week, they were so lovely and friendly, it was like I had known them for years, but in essence, only met them twice over 9 months. This was put to the test for the winter wedding shoot to carry faux fur jackets. It is now going to be framed and hung in the office as a reminder of what I really am going to Aspire to this year.

It is little things like this that really make me warm and fuzzy inside. Time to pay it forward. xox.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.