Protect and defend

Or, more to the point defend and protect.  This is me Harry, and I am very busy defending and protecting her against the children who are making an even bigger ruckus than me next door.

SHE wanted me to look at the camera, but I steadfastly refused, on account of you have to defend against where the sound is coming from.

That's the way I see it anyway. 

George was way over defending right against the fence, and she couldn't get him in the same frame as me. (Even though she shouted louder than the children next door - but don't tell her I told you that.).

This is really really bad - SHE forgotted my anniversary.  On 20th March last year, I came to live with HIM and HER and George ans she forgotted this very important anniversary.  She is grovelling in her apologies, and I suppose I'd better forgive her.  So this is my 1 year and 5 days Anniversary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.