SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Cupcake Baby...

I am turning into one of those photographers that takes photos of everything they eat! I don't wanna be one of those photographers but I just cannot help it!!! You get the picture! These were a gift and they were so pretty, so couldn't help myself for another foody blip.

Wednesdays are always a busy day teaching all day at college, which normally ends in brain freeze by the end of it. Today my kids were pretty good with me, but I still ended with a monumental headache throughout due to this blooming cold. Started to get worse throughout the day, hot and cold and shivery and just feeling nasty. Spent the evening in bed or on the sofa and just didn't know what to do with myself! Daft feeling like that, but I can never decide on what to do. A cup of tea always helps :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.