Lifting the veil

This is where the magic happens, it's where I spend a good deal of each day working. 

Two screens and the desktop image is of the Gormley in Folkestone that I blipped last year. On the wall, right to left, are a small map of Lancashire, a larger map of Kent and on the right is a limited edition print of Maine Road. The headset on the screen is the one I use for phone calls and the other ones are my Bluetooth ears for listening to music while I'm out - on my desk so that I can charge them. On the right of the keyboard, there's a glass full of pencils and pens and a pair of scissors. Today's #WorkingFromHomeMug and the bits of paper are expenses receipts. Eye spray, lens cleaner and hand sanitizer and in front of the printer my TV licence reminder has just arrived, spare glasses, the orange PostIt pad has my shopping list (remember when we used to make a list and then go to a shop and buy everything on the list?). The drum at the end is screen wipes which also work on camera lenses and my glasses. Under there are the materials for two OU modules (TM111 and TM112). 

So now you know where to find me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.