Railway Bridge (widwed250320)

I had a morning at home, building a planter for Gill while she was out unpacking an order in the pharmacy.  Along the rail cutting behind our house is this bridge carrying the road to Gaydon, through the arch, you can see one of the new houses built  two or three years ago which are now on the edge of the village.

Nine shots put together in Lightroom to make an HDR panorama.

In the extra, a view toward the bridge from further back along the cutting toward our house,  I did have secateurs with me to part clear a path and give myself a better view of the bridge.

We also took a couple of head shots for the local volunteer group - but I won't subject you to those!

Thanks to Freyjad for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.