Life with Alice

By elirin

I’m Not Sure About This

I continued my work of keeping everyone’s spirits up today, mum’s and Grandma’s especially. We cannot visit Grandma anymore, sadly. We talk to her every day on FaceTime, and mum goes there with groceries and mail and other necessities, but we can’t go inside and have fika and hug her. Grrrr.

Me and mum went for a lovely walk in the oak meadows, with rock jumping and also we found very early white anemones that we brought home. So far so good.

But then Bam! mum gave me a B. A. T. H. Even though the Dog (Not) Oasis is imminent. And then mum said that I will not get any more food after dinner. Uh. Oh. I think the stupid teeth cleaning is happening tomorrow. Please cross fingers or paws or pray if you can for everything to go well. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.