Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

What a day , with varying emotions. 

I woke with the same headache I've now had for 3 days. While having breakfast I couldn't bear to put the tv or radio on. I sat in silence and suddenly realised I could hear the birds. I sat at the window with my camera and caught a few birds on the nearby tree. Was really nice. 

I then had a mindfulness class with Paulina again, from the centre. It was the last one for 6 days as she is on holiday. She was meant to be going to Lanzarote :(

I had lunch then met a friend for a walk; a long walk getting 13,000 steps in. Felt good. 

Kelly then video called as Harris kept saying my name. So I had 15 mins talking to the boys and Kelly chatting. Just a pity she never asked how I was. 

Now I am fixated on no mindfulness for 6 days. ( I will find vidoes online to do myself, but won't be the same. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.