Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

The premisses in front

From the frontroom window a view onto what the view from there. Looking North this is and just a kilometer away in straight line and I could put my feet in the sea.

this view was forbidden for ages and perhaps even now, as it's from an ancient military complex; conscripts still do their military service here... On purpose I didn't put a picture of them here... When I see their flashlight sway in the dark over this field, I know one is on patrol for the night shift and think of the story I once heard; that is they'd to cut short the grass with a nailcutter... probably a silly story, but this field seems to do for such a silly story :-) 

Please do take care of your health and stay home for the coming fortnight! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.