Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Clouds on Crete

Except for one lap around the army grounds Sweetheart & I were home bound for another day and we must be for a fortnight still. I had my rucksack & camera on; so here my blip for today from taken while on my run. 

It's clouded here for another day and rained today too. My sons in Holland sent me a cartoon of Homer about the weather in Holland.... commonly it's raining cats & dogs and now when all are confined to their homes in Holland the sun is out .... How hard it's for the Dutch to sit indoors now!

And ofcourse the news reports here too about all developments worldwide; about the anger of the Brits on their Prince Royal and about the lockdown of New York where the virus hits hard now, about Italy and Spain etc etc etc. Please Take Care and stay safe from this evil virus! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.