It again.

To be fair/honest I shot quite a bit around the garden(s) back & front.
BUT when I saw how much this one had progressed I decided on it.
Just coz I liked it.
What better reason?
Safely negotiated Wrinkly shopping hour this a.m. I kinda "unlike" getting up at the crack of dawn to start and shop at 08:00 when I'm usually barely vertical by 09:00-10:00.

Seeing this; which predates the current mischief, I wiped the handle of the trolley well, as I did with any delivered parcels.
"Fortunately, startling new medical research reveals that silver may well be your No.1 defence against viruses as well.  Here’s what the medical evidence demonstrates…" which I, obviously, will not bore you with.
I've NO idea how many weeks I can go now with no shopping at all. 
Those words again - We shall see. ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.