KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Another Day...

The days are starting to run together. But all is well here - my family and friends are all well and we have plenty, so I am very grateful. Very quiet, very contained right now.

After a "Zumba Toning" class (streaming live...almost did me in) I spent the rest of the day working on my website...a learning curve for sure. Then I decided that I must start watermarking my photos (or at least signing them) which was another learning curve. It's good to have the time to do all this. But you'll notice that this photo is neither signed nor watermarked. Tomorrow is another day with lots of time to learn.

This lovey Ribes sanguineum 'King Edward VII' appeared in my journal a couple of weeks ago covered with snow. And once more previously as a bud. It's in full bloom now, absolutely glowing in the early spring sun. Hard to capture a photo of its impact on the back garden, but I will try to do so soon.

Thank you so much for all of your lovely stars and comments on yesterday's hellebore! 

Be well dear Blipmates! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.