Prisoner 24601

By Alfin

Social Distancing 2

A busy morning.

1. Social distance walk at 7am. Again, too many people at train station. I'm wondering if these people care?

2. Washed car - well, took the grime off and hoovered the interior.

3. Chopped up a bush/plant that we had taken out a few weeks ago into manageable parts and burned them in our fire bin.

4. Was gonna tackle some more garden tidy up stuff but the rains came on so headed indoors.

5. Replaced my mouse on my Mac. Not keen on the Magic Mouse as it is very sensitive to touch and can be irritating so swapped it using Mrs 24601's laptop ergonomic device (she has a spare). Much better.

Whilst I love taking holidays from work (on my terms), this whole thing is totally different. I'm sure that a lot of people's wellbeing outwit the threat of COVID-19 will be suffering.

Here's a blip of my Sith Trooper going for a walk. By himself. Alone. As it should be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.