Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I got some lovely company today, when I was doing my chore. This little one satt cleaning itself on a tulip. She's noticed me in this shot, but I have others were she's growing her antennas. I also had some curious bees nearby inside the greenhouse. Today a coworker moved our 'mother' geraniums to the little cooler greenhouse 1, and the bees thought the geraniums very interesting. I was cutting down tulips, leafs and stems on the left over tulip bulbs. We're making something with the tulips and the bulbs will be replanted. Several of the boxes were standing on the floor and I had this 'folded knife' position when I worked. My back loved it... my head didn't. My head ache increased and at times I was dizzy and tired. I know now that these are some of the symptoms you can get from high blood pressure. Good to know why that's happening. Nosebleed too, and I ticked that box too. My astma is acting up, also... so, not so cheery today. But, the bees and this little creature made it better, along with me trying my bike after work and it was perfect! Just perfekt! I'm buying it on Monday and bringing it home ones I've bought a helmet and a sturdy lock. I'm happy it was perfect for me, because all of the other bikes were sold off... so, lucky me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.