Day One.....

.....of the lockdown. Scary times indeed :( 
We went out for our allowed walk ...the local woodland was quiet and peaceful  and there were lots of signs of spring being on the way ....loads of daffodils and buds appearing on the spring and early summer flowering trees. 
I think one of the difficult things for many people is the loss of usual routines and control which can lead to heightened anxiety if they are so inclined. I am not one of these people but have several family members who are so I think the sooner new routines are in place the better .

Keep safe everyone.

I am having difficulty uploading  to the internet in the evenings so am having to post next day mostly and grab moments to comment so please forgive me if Im not commenting every day.It’s taken me 3 days to get this to upload.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.