Parenting can be tough

Well all that stress was worth it because look at this!

Saturday Max and Zebedee went up to the new Lidl and bought back a trolley full of food.

I went for a lovely walk in the cemetery.

I asked my Facebook friends to help me recommend online dance music and drama courses for Erin, even though the college are providing some online tutorials it won’t be as much as if she was actually there. I came across a friend of mine Narran McLean Who played the lead role in the Lion King in the West End for a year offering free hour sessions in singing and acting and I have booked Erin a session with her tomorrow at 2 pm! There is so much amazing stuff out there!

I’ve also been asked to perform on rock the lockdown an online festival this weekend so I’m really looking forward to that.

So every day more of my friends are suffering with the coronavirus having had it actually confirmed or otherwise, we are all trying to stay positive, such worrying times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.