misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Gracie Loves Her Carrier

The carrier is out warming to room temperature with a nice pink towel inside.
Gracie T-t has not only inspected it as you see here, but she went in for her noon time nap.
Tomorrow she goes to the Vet to get her constantly running right nostril seen to. With the new rules in place, owners are not allowed into the Vet's office. I am to call on my cell phone when we are in the parking lot. Then a tech will come and take Grace in her carrier to see the Vet. She'll be on her own. I will give her a note with a list of what I want attended to, the history, etc. I assume the Vet will call and talk to me while I remain in my car. 
Then the tech will return Gracie in her carrier to the car with the bill. The tech can take my check back inside.
Strange times!
Gracie loves being in a carrier. Loves riding in the car, and except for that anal probing, she love the entire visit to the Vet. This is the third time in a year I have taken her there for this problem.
Wish us luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.